Clinical Staff:

Christopher Savini, BA, CASAC
Program Director
csavini@success-counseling.com

Ivette Melendez, MSW, CASAC
Clinical Director
imelendez@success-counseling.com

Kenneth Hart, CASAC
Senior Counselor
khart@success-counseling.com

Sandra Nicolls, CASAC
Substance Abuse Counselor
snicolls@success-counseling.com

Louis Ballard, CASAC
Substance Abuse Counselor
lballard@success-counseling.com

Shantae Scullark, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Counselor
sscullark@success-counseling.com

Luis Baez, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Counselor

lbaez@success-counseling.com

Will Webb, CASAC-T
Parole Liaison

wwebb@success-counseling.com

Robert Schwab, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
Administrative Staff:

Larry G. Fruit
CEO/Executive Director/Compliance Officer
lfruit@success-counseling.com

Lisa A. Fruit
Clinic Services Director
lafruit@success-counseling.com

Taneesha Riddick
Billing Coordinator
triddick@success-counseling.com

Margherita Proietto
Intake Coordinator
mproietto@success-counseling.com

Aljamice Santiago
Administrative Assistant
asantiago@success-counseling.com

Maria Stone
Administrative Assistan
t
Success Counseling Services, Inc.
1015 Ogden Avenue, Bronx, NY  10452

Phone: 718-538-6112                       Information:  lfruit@success-counseling.com
Fax: 718-992-3584                            www.success-counseling.com   
Medical Staff:

Rajesh J Patel, MD
Medical Director
rutusagar@yahoo.com

Estelle Marin, RN
Nursing Assessments